Port of Milan

Hanno presieduto il Club: E. Menada, A. Da Ros, E. Muzio, E. Borloni

Costituzione del Club anno 1973

Visita il nostro sito

  • Presidente

    Riccardo Fuochi Riccardo FUOCHI
    OM Log International SA
    Corso San Gottardo 20 6830 Chiasso Svizzera
    Tel: 4291681315
    riccardo.fuochi@omlog.ch
  • Vice Presidente

    Luca Castigliego Luca CASTIGLIEGO
    Sotrade
    Via 4 Novembre 20/22 20026 Novate Milanese MI
    Tel: 026460695
    Fax: 026453120
    dir@sotrade.it
  • Past President

    Erminio Borloni Erminio BORLONI
    Fondazione Cnao
    Via Strada Campeggi 53 27100 Pavia
    Tel: 0382078608
    Cell: 3355477722
    Fax: 0382078901
    segreteria.organizzativa@cnao.it
  • Eugenio Muzio Eugenio MUZIO
    Combitec Srl
    Via F.lli Cervi Resistenza Sorgente 321 20090 Segrate Mi
    Tel: 0226417104
    Cell: 3356272935
    Fax: 0226417104
    eugenio.muzio@alice.it
  • Segretario

    Giuseppe Perugini Giuseppe PERUGINI
    Equipnet
    Via Sorgenza 82027 Pontelandolfo BN
    Cell: 3355839789
    giuseppe@perugini.net
  • Consigliere

    Fausto Benzi Fausto BENZI
    Cason Spa
    Via Parini, 24 21020 Mornago VA
    Tel: 0331909033
    Cell: 3494532971
    Fax: 0331908667
    bar_clay@teletu.it
  • Jean Francois Daher Jean Francois DAHER
    Assologistica
    Via Cornalia, 19 20124 Milano MI
    Tel: 026691567
    Cell: 3356794070
    Fax: 0266714245
    daher@assologistica.it
  • Giulio De Metrio Giulio DE METRIO
    SEA Società per Azioni Esercizi Aeroportuali
    Aeroporto Milano Linate 20090 Segrate Mi
    Tel: 0274852378
    Fax: 02274853056
    giulio.demetrio@seamilano.eu
  • Alessio FranconiSez. Giovani Alessio FRANCONI
    Euroleges
    Via F. Corridoni, 11 20122 Milano
    Cell: 340672032
    info@euroleges.eu
  • Claudio Franconi Claudio FRANCONI
    MGA Insurance Brokers Srl
    Via F. Ferrucci 8 20145 Milano
    Tel: 0234599460
    Cell: 34934308
    Fax: 0234934308
    claudio.franconi@mgaunderwriting.it
  • Sebastiano Grasso Sebastiano GRASSO
    Sogemar
    Via Magenta 60 20017 Lucernate di Rho MI
    Tel: 0293351
    Fax: 029335270
    sebastiano.grasso@contshipitalia-logistics.it
  • Francesco Larizza Francesco LARIZZA
    LC Larizza Consulting
    Via Monterosa, 19 20149 Milano
    Tel: 0234537790
    Cell: 3351013751
    Fax: 0234537695
    franco.larizza@larizzaconsulting.it
  • Marco Lopez De GonzaloAvv Marco LOPEZ DE GONZALO
    Studio Legale Mordiglia
    Via XX Settembre 14 16121 Genova
    Tel: 010586841
    Fax: 010562998
    marco.lopez@mordiglia.it
  • Guido Moretti Guido MORETTI
    Consulente
    Via Vittorio Colonna 47 20149 Milano
    Tel: 0248112871
    Cell: 3391687036
    guimoretti@libero.it
  • Giovanni Mundo Giovanni MUNDO
    BCube Freight Forwarding Srl
    Cargo City Tower B 21010 Milano Malpensa Airport
    Tel: 0258585370
    Cell: 3389418064
    Fax: 0258585375
    giovanni.mundo@bcube.net
  • Federico Prestileo Federico PRESTILEO
    Effepierre Multiservizi Srl
    Via Madonna 21 20037 Paderno Dugnano MI
    Tel: 0291080147
    Cell: 335231771
    Fax: 029180130
    f.prestileo@effepierre.it
  • Costantino Volpe Costantino VOLPE
    New Transport Milan Srl
    Via E.T. Moneta 65 20161 Milano
    Tel: 026480845
    Cell: 3356360379
    Fax: 026453120
    tino@newtransportmi.com
  • Manfredi Zanardi Manfredi ZANARDI
    La Gru Srl
    Via della Signora, 2A 20122 Milano
    Tel: 022360437
    Cell: 3480817039
    Fax: 0232066560
    manfredi.zanardi@lagru.net
  • Segreteria

    Roberta Ferrario Roberta FERRARIO
    The International Propeller Club - Port of Milan
    Viale Premuda 38/A 20129 Milano
    Cell: 346 4741489
    propellermilano@propellerclubs.it